Life As We Know It

So, it has been a bit since I have posted. Been busy lately with life, of course. As life goes on there are a ton of ifs. If I can pass this, if I want to do this, if I want to go to college. So many ifs. I will keep this short but the other day I heard a simple truth, that God has given me some awesome gifts and talents, and He will use them where he wants them. God hasn’t given me my gifts just to see me waste away doing some tedious task. God wants to see me/us do life to the fullest I possibly can.  God will use my life for His purpose.

-Cody Sweeny

Leave a Reply

